Date:  Feb 14 (Mon) ~ Feb 17 (Thr), 2022



Venue:  Zoom  (Registration required for Zoom link!)



Invited Speakers:

 Huanchen  Bao (National University of Singapore)

Ivan Chi-Ho Ip (The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

Naoki Fujita (The University of Tokyo)

Ryo Fujita (Université de Paris)

David Hernandez (Université de Paris)

Katsuyuki Naoi (Tokyo University)

Il-Seung Jang (Seoul National University)

Yoosik Kim (Pusan National University)

Jian-Rong Li (University of Vienna)

Peigen Cao (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem)

Fan Qin (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

Hironori Oya (Shibaura Institute of Technology)

Euiyong Park (University of Seoul)

Milen Yakimov (Northeastern University College of Science)
Huafeng Zhang (Université de Lille)



Organizing Committee:

Myungho Kim (Kyung Hee University)

Jae-Hoon Kwon (Seoul National University)
Euiyong Park (University of Seoul)




QSMS Center for Quantum Structures in Modules and Spaces

NRF National Research Foundation of Korea



*updated on Oct 20.