Date: 27 Nov (Sat)  ~  29 Nov (Mon), 2021



Venue:  Zoom 



Invited Speakers:

Toshitaka Aoki (Osaka University)                                     

Hanwool Bae (Seoul National University)

Mengmeng Gao (Tongji University)

Il-Seung Jang (Seoul National University)

Hankyung Ko (Uppsala University)

Takafumi Kouno (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

Chun-Ju Lai (Academia Sinica)

Ching Hung Lam (Academia Sinica)

Li Luo (East China Normal University)

Katsuyuki Naoi (Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology)       

Yung-Ning Peng (National Central University)

Lei Shi (Beijing Institute of Technology)
Louise Sutton (Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology)             

Mamoru Ueda (Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences) 



Organizing Committee:
Susumu Ariki (Osaka University)
Shun-Jen Cheng (Academia Sinica)
Jae-Hoon Kwon (Seoul National University)
Satoshi Naito (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
Hebing Rui (Tongji University)
Toshiaki Shoji (Honorany Chair
, Tongji University)




QSMS Center for Quantum Structures in Modules and Spaces

NRF National Research Foundation of Korea